Virtual Office Hours

Scheduling, logistics, pandemics…

Developing a career path can be difficult to navigate.

This new program allows students and young professionals to connect with Adworkers of any discipline who are happy to share their time and knowledge.

Really. See below for a list of pros who are looking forward to your email. Just introduce yourself, agree on a time to video chat, call, email, yell at each other from opposite ends of a park — it’s up to you!

Want to learn more about our pros before getting in touch? Check out their LinkedIn profiles to see where they’ve been.

Aimee Dierbeck

Director of Content
Zizzo Group
aimeedierbeck@gmail.com

Andrew Feller

Owner
Andrew Feller Photography
Hello@andrewfeller.com

Annah Horst

Digital Designer
Zizzo Group
annahhorst@zizzogroup.com

Becca Setala

Art Director
Cramer-Krasselt
RSetala@C-K.com

Bruce Dierbeck

Social Media Director
Freelance
brucedierbeck@gmail.com

Chris Jacobs

Co-Founder / Creative Director - Writer
Strange Animal
chris@strangeanimal.co

Dan Augustine

Creative Director - Design
EPIC Creative
danaugustinedraws@gmail.com

Diana Bagley

Creative Director - Writer
Hoffman York
DBagley@hoffmanyork.com

Ellen Wagner

Associate Creative Director - Design
MKR
ewagner@mkr.agency

Jeff Ericksen

Group Creative Director - Writer
Nelson Schmidt
Jericksen@n-s.com

Krista Hansen

Executive Creative Director
GMR
khansen@gmrmarketing.com

Lauren Kahle

Account Supervisor
Cramer-Krasselt
lkahle@c-k.com

Lynne Fraser

Content Producer
Laughlin Constable
lfraser@laughlin.com

Mackenzie Paschke

Graphic Designer
Fromm Family Pet Food
mpaschke9@outlook.com

Mary Hacker

Associate Digital Project Manager
Freelance
hacker.maryc@gmail.com

Megan Dwyer

Associate Creative Director - Writer
Jacobson Rost
mdwyer@jacobsonrost.com

Megan Fulton

Campaign Manager
Cramer-Krasselt
MFulton@C-K.com

Rachel Bertsch

Associate Digital Creative Director
EPIC Creative
rbertsch@epiccreative.com

Robin Brown

Digital Design Manager
RyTech, LLC
robin@rytechllc.com

Sam Burns

Social Media Manager
Boelter + Lincoln
sburns@boelterlincoln.com

Sam Hogerton

Founder / Creative Director
SRH
sam@srhmarketing.com

Scott Lawson

Creative Director - Design
Freelance
lawson@connectwi.com