Honest. Hardworking. True.

United Adworkers is Milwaukee’s very own fellowship of advertising enthusiasts. Creatives, executives, directors, producers — anyone interested in the fine art of propaganda is welcome. Not gainfully employed? No problem. Whether you’re developing, transitioning or transplanting your talents, we’re here — we exist — to help you succeed.

Board of Directors


Joe Sutter

Chief Creative Officer

GMR Marketing

Executive Director

Laura Gainor

Executive Director

Serve Marketing

Mike Wisniewski

VP of Social Media

Zizzo Group

Brittany Jackson

Project Manager


Ryan Day

Senior Copywriter


Annie Holschuh

Director of Public Relations


Michael Sifuentes

Associate Creative Director

Hoffman York

Sarah McAfee

Senior Art Director

Laughlin Constable

Timm Gable

Founder / Producer

Allies & Co.

Chris Jacobs

Executive Creative Director


Brian Sterricker


Laughlin Constable

Andy Parmann

Social Media Account Executive

EPIC Creative

Ryann Flynn

Senior Copywriter


Peter Bell

Executive Creative Director

Traction Factory

Gary Mueller

Executive Creative Director

BVK / WI Advertising Hall of Fame